top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

Cultural Arts and Community Engagement Supervisor
Christel Birdwell

 christel.birdwell@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Senior Administrative Specialist

Tiffany Nadeau 

tiffany.nadeau@corvallisoregon.gov

Front Desk Assistant
Seraphim Benoist
sera.benoist@corvallisoregon.gov

Lead Theatre Technician

Laurel Thompson

laurel.thompson@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Theatre Technicians

Damien Manassa

damien.manassa@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Amy Thomas
amy.thomas@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Paul Rhoads
paul.rhoads@corvallisoregon.gov

Winnie Kassapides
winnie.kassapides@corvallisoregon.gov 

Devlin Dawson
devlin.dawson@corvallisoregon.gov 

Cooper Latz
cooper.latz@corvallisoregon.govv 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Megan van Breemen

 megan.vanbreemen@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Dramaturg & Education Assistant
Rachel Kohler
rachel.kohler@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Marketing Coordinator

Beau Bogart

 beau.bogart@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Marketing Assistant
Jules Keefe
jules.keefe@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Theatre House Attendants

Rose Cheney

 rose.cheney@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Jadi Dicksa
jadi.dicksa@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Laurie Dwire
laurie.dwire@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Michael Wren
michael.wren@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Concessions Assistant
Anna Merrill
anna.merrill@corvallisoregon.gov 

Facilities Custodian

Cypress Jones

cypress.jones@corvallisoregon.gov 

 

Head Theatre Instructor
Laura Blackwell

laura.blackwell@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Education Instructors

Chuck Skinner

 charles.skinner@corvallisoregon.gov 

 

Wendy Cortright
wendy.cortright@corvallisoregon.gov 

 

Julie Kahn
julie.kahn@corvallisoregon.gov 

 

Cherie Gullerud
cherie.gullerud@corvallisoregon.gov 

 

Rebecca Douglas
rebecca.douglas@corvallisoregon.gov 

bottom of page