top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

Cultural Arts and Community Engagement Supervisor
Christel Birdwell

 christel.birdwell@corvallisoregon.gov

Cultural Arts and Community Engagement Recreation Coordinator

Rachel Kohler

rachel.kohler@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Senior Administrative Specialist

Tiffany Nadeau 

tiffany.nadeau@corvallisoregon.gov

Front Desk Assistant

Lead Theatre Technicians

Laurel Thompson

laurel.thompson@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Damien Manassa

damien.manassa@corvallisoregon.gov

Theatre Technicians

Joshua Saunders

joshua.saunders@corvallisoregon.gov

Seraphim Benoist

sera.benoist@corvallisoregon.gov

Winnie Kassapides
winnie.kassapides@corvallisoregon.gov 

Cooper Latz
cooper.latz@corvallisoregon.govv 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Millie Galasso

millie.galasso@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Marketing Coordinator

Beau Bogart

 beau.bogart@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Marketing Assistant
Jules Keefe
jules.keefe@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Theatre House Attendants

Rose Cheney

 rose.cheney@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Jadi Dicksa
jadi.dicksa@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Michael Wren
michael.wren@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Concessions Assistant
Anna Merrill
anna.merrill@corvallisoregon.gov 

Facilities Custodian

Cypress Jones

cypress.jones@corvallisoregon.gov 

Program Assistant

Jadi Dicksa

jadi.dicksa@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Head Theatre Instructor
Laura Blackwell

laura.blackwell@corvallisoregon.gov

 

Education Instructors

Chuck Skinner

 charles.skinner@corvallisoregon.gov 

 

Wendy Cortright
wendy.cortright@corvallisoregon.gov 

 

Julie Kahn
julie.kahn@corvallisoregon.gov 

 

Rebecca Douglas
rebecca.douglas@corvallisoregon.gov 

Riley Lucas

riley.lucas@corvallisoregon.gov

bottom of page